Glenna Cox 
Business Administration 
Director, HR Director 8-98
glenna@joyranch.org
Christy King 
Services Coordinator 9-03
christy@joyranch.org
Peter Pratt
Facilities Manager  4-94
facilities@joyranch.org


Mary Terry 
Case Manager 1-06
casemgr@joyranch.org

Brent Carrick, Development 11-08
lastingdifference@gmail.com

His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26

Terry Smith
Bookkeeper 9-10
bookkeeper@joyranch.org

Joy Ranch 
is a place 
where committed Christians 
serve together 
to make a 
lasting difference 
in the lives 
of children 
and their families 
in crisis.
Joe & Christy Gunter
Residential Care Coordinator 
rccoord@joyranch.org
Case Manager
fostercare@joyranch.org
Jason & Michelle Rash
Miller Boys Cottage House Parents
miller@joyranch.org
Gene & Bethany Collins
Exodus Girls 
House Parents
exodus@joyranch.org
 a Christian Home for Children
Joy Ranch
Mary Hutchins
Program Director 
programdir@joyranch.org


His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26
AdmissionsApplication for EmploymentCampus TourContact
EmploymentHistoryHomeHow to Help
Life at Joy RanchMapStaff

Joy Ranch is a Home... not an institution.  Joy Ranch is a Ministry... not a job.  These are our Missionaries... not our employees.

Board of Directors - Independent, Voting members 4-14-15

Mr. Ronald Newman  Chairman
Mr. Tony McCraw  Vice Chairman
Mr. Lyle Hartt  Secretary
Ms. Sandy West Treasurer
Mr. John Adams, Jr.  
Mr. Steven Horton
Mr. Tim Kinser
Mr. Tom McChesney
Mr. Jim Rourke
Mrs. Angela Shupe
Brian Allen
Executive Director
director@joyranch.org