Glenna Cox 
Business Administration 
Director, HR Director
glenna@joyranch.org
Christy King 
Services Coordinator
christy@joyranch.org
Peter Pratt
Facilities Manager 
facilities@joyranch.org


His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26

Terry Smith
Bookkeeper 
bookkeeper@joyranch.org
Gene & Bethany Collins
Exodus Girls 
House Parents
exodus@joyranch.org
 a Christian Home for Children
Joy Ranch
His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26
AdmissionsApplication for EmploymentCampus TourContact
EmploymentHistoryHomeHow to Help
Life at Joy RanchMapStaff

Joy Ranch is a Home... not an institution.  Joy Ranch is a Ministry... not a job.  These are our Missionaries... not our employees.
Board of Directors - 
Independent, Voting members 1/24/17

Mr. Ronald Newman  Chairman
Mrs. Angela Shupe Vice Chairman
Ms. Beth White  Secretary
Ms. Sandy West Treasurer
Mr. Tim Kinser
Mr. Tom McChesney
Mr. Greg Hampton
Ms. Carol Boring
Susan Huxster
Interim Executive Director
Residential Care Director
programdir@joyranch.org
Courtenay Houston    
Director of Development    
development@joyranch.org
Lynn Pratt  
Community Manager
casemgr@joyranch.org
Rich & Kris Hyytinen
Miller Boys
House Parents
miller@joyranch.org
Mandy Nester
Media Specialist
media@joyranch.org
Ethan Pratt
Boys Relief 
House Parent
Suzanne King    
Community Manager
communitymgr@joyranch.org
Kelley Bracken
Girls Relief
House Parent
Denise Platz  
Receptionist