Glenna Cox 
Business Administration 
Director, HR Director 8-98
glenna@joyranch.org
Christy King 
Services Coordinator 9-03
christy@joyranch.org
Peter Pratt
Facilities Manager  4-94
facilities@joyranch.org


Mary Terry 
Case Manager 1-06
casemgr@joyranch.org

Brent Carrick, Development 11-08
lastingdifference@gmail.com

His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26

Terry Smith
Bookkeeper 9-10
bookkeeper@joyranch.org

Joy Ranch is a place 
where committed Christians 
serve together 
to make a lasting difference 
in the lives of children 
and their families in crisis.
Joe Gunter
Residential Care Coordinator 
rccoord@joyranch.org
Jason & Michelle Rash
Miller Boys Cottage House Parents
miller@joyranch.org
Gene & Bethany Collins
Relief House Parents
nomads@joyranch.org
Donnie & Lara Koons
Exodus Girls
House Parents
exodus@joyranch.org
 a Christian Home for Children
Joy Ranch
Mary Hutchins
Acting Director 
director@joyranch.org


His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26
AdmissionsApplication for EmploymentCampus TourContact
EmploymentHistoryHomeHow to Help
Life at Joy RanchMapStaff

Joy Ranch is a Home... not an institution.  Joy Ranch is a Ministry... not a job.  These are our Missionaries... not our employees.
Christy Gunter
Case Manager
fostercare@joyranch.org