Glenna Cox 
Business Administration 
Director, HR Director 8-98
glenna@joyranch.org
Christy King 
Services Coordinator 9-03
christy@joyranch.org
Peter Pratt
Facilities Manager  4-94
facilities@joyranch.org


Mary Terry 
Case Manager 1-06
casemgr@joyranch.org

Brent Carrick, Development 11-08
lastingdifference@gmail.com

His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26

Terry Smith
Bookkeeper 9-10
bookkeeper@joyranch.org

Joe & Christy Gunter
Youth & Family Services
Media & Communications

Jason & Michelle Rash
Miller Boys Cottage House Parents
miller@joyranch.org
Gene & Bethany Collins
Exodus Girls 
House Parents
exodus@joyranch.org
 a Christian Home for Children
Joy Ranch
His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26
AdmissionsApplication for EmploymentCampus TourContact
EmploymentHistoryHomeHow to Help
Life at Joy RanchMapStaff

Joy Ranch is a Home... not an institution.  Joy Ranch is a Ministry... not a job.  These are our Missionaries... not our employees.

Board of Directors - Independent, Voting members 4-14-15

Mr. Ronald Newman  Chairman
Mr. Lyle Hartt  Secretary
Ms. Sandy West Treasurer
Mr. Bryan Horton
Mr. Steven Horton
Mr. Richard Isom
Mr. Tim Kinser
Mr. Tom McChesney
Mrs. Angela Shupe
Brian Allen
Executive Director
director@joyranch.org
Susan Huxster
Residential Care Director
programdir@joyranch.org
Keith & Diane Rivers
Relief House Parents
keithanddiane@joyranch.org
Carla Allen
Director of Volunteer Services
volunteersvcs@joyranch.org