Glenna Cox 
Human Resources,
Business Administration Director, 8-98
glenna@joyranch.org
Christy King 
Assistant to the Case Manager 9-03
christy@joyranch.org
Peter Pratt
Facilities Manager  4-94
facilities@joyranch.org


Mary Terry 
Case Manager 1-06
casemgr@joyranch.org

Brent Carrick, Development 11-08
lastingdifference@gmail.com

He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it.  Matthew 10:39
His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26

Terry Smith
Bookkeeper 9-10
bookkeeper@joyranch.org

 a Christian Home for Children
Joy Ranch
Mary Hutchins, Acting Director
Joy Ranch is a place where committed Christians serve together to make a lasting difference in the lives of children and their families in crisis.
Joe Gunter
Residential Care Coordinator 
rccoord@joyranch.org
Christy Gunter
Case Manager
fostercare@joyranch.org
Jason & Michelle Rash
Miller Boys Cottage House Parents
miller@joyranch.org
Gene & Bethany Collins
Relief House Parents
nomads@joyranch.org
Donnie & Lara Koons
Exodus Girls
House Parents
exodus@joyranch.org