Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 727
Hillsville, VA
24343

Email Addresses:
Executive Director:  director@joyranch.org
Human Resources:  glenna@joyranch.org
Exodus Cottage:  exodus@joyranch.org
Miller Cottage:  miller@joyranch.org
Facilities Manager:  facilities@joyranch.org
Program Director:  programdir@joyranch.org
Case Manager:  casemgr@joyranch.org
Services Coordinator:  christy@joyranch.org
Financial/Bookkeeping:  bookkeeper@joyranch.org
Volunteers:  volunteersvcs@joyranch.org
Development:  development@joyranch.org
Media:  media@joyranch.org





Physical Address:
813 Joy Ranch Road
Woodlawn, VA
24381  
Phone Numbers:
Administration Office: 276 236-5578
Fax: 276 236-8515
Exodus Cottage: Ext. 348
Miller Cottage: Ext. 350

AdmissionsApplication for EmploymentCampus TourContact
EmploymentHistoryHomeHow to Help
Life at Joy RanchMapStaff

 a Christian Home for Children
Joy Ranch
His children shall have a place of refuge.   Proverbs 14:26

NEW! On-Line Giving
Only takes  2 Minutes