Mailing Address:
Joy Ranch Home for Children
P. O. Box 727
Hillsville, VA
24343

Email Addresses:
Executive Director: director@joyranch.org
Human Resources: glenna@joyranch.org
Exodus Cottage: exodus@joyranch.org
Leebrick Cottage: leebrick@joyranch.org
McHenry Cottage: mchenry@joyranch.org
Miller Cottage: miller@joyranch.org
Facilities Manager: facilities@joyranch.org
Program Director: programdir@joyranch.org
Case Manager: casemgr@joyranch.org
Asst. Case Manager: christy@joyranch.org
Financial/Bookkeeping: bookkeeper@joyranch.org
Development: development@joyranch.org



Physical Address:
813 Joy Ranch Road
Woodlawn, VA
24381  
Phone Numbers:
Administration Office: 276 236-5578
Fax: 276 236-8515
Exodus Cottage: Ext. 348
Leebrick Cottage: Ext. 359
The Compass: Ext. 355 The Compass

His children shall have a place of refuge.  Proverbs 14:26